Approved Self-Defence Trainers

The following individuals have all been qualified with a BTEC Level 3 Advanced Award in Self-Defence Instruction, which proves that they have undergone a structured approach to learning and development to a BTEC Level 3 Advanced Award standard.

All qualified NFPS Trainers who hold the BTEC Level 3 Advanced Award in Self-Defence Instruction will also have the following logo on their web-site and are competently qualified to deliver our BTEC Awards in Breakaway and Self-Defence.

NFPS Register of BTEC Qualified & Approved Self-Defence Trainers

Aleister Mountford (Cheltenham)
Tel: 01242210134
Email: atmountford@gmail.com
Web:
Alys Hamar-Davies & J Nathan Gale - StaySafe Defence Ltd
Tel: 07807336883 (Nathan) / 07400537732 (Alys)
Email: info@staysafedefence.co.uk
Alys Hamar-Davies (Gatehouse of Fleet)
Tel: 07807336883
Email: alyshd@outlook.com
Web:
AR Krav Maga Self Defence Training
Tel: 07714 194808
Email: Alrobinson150@googlemail.com
Ben Waring - Safeguard
Tel: 07967 010595
Email: benjamin@safeguardfiresafety.com
Web:
Bryan Lowe
Tel: 07834769803
Email: bryanlowedl@gmail.com
Web:
Bryony Pengelly
Tel: 07769 803357
Email: mark_pengellys_kickboxing@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Carl Coomber - Peritorum Ltd
Tel: 07757 353323
Email: carl.coomber@peritorum.co.uk
Caroline David
Tel: 01245 607370 07958 305282
Email: wilsoncs7@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Caroline Wilkins - IB2B Systems Ltd
Tel: 01234567890
Email: enquiries@ib2bsystems.com
Web:
Chris Flintoff (West Yorkshire)
Tel: 07983760057
Email: forrestpaige@live.co.uk
Web:
Darren Mayers
Tel: 07473856135
Email: dm-elitefit@hotmail.com
Web:
David Barnes
Tel: 07532 770387
Email: david.barnes@roiltd.co.uk
Web:
David Lumsden - Zanshin Personal Safety
Tel: 01224 897509
Email: dave@zanshin-personal-safety.com
Web:
Deborah Jones (Bridport, Dorset)
Tel: 07585356929
Email: debbie.rushen@googlemail.com
Web:
Derek Saunders (High Wycombe)
Tel: 07963 228 205
Email: dp.saunders1@virginmedia.com
Web:
Elisabetta Massey - Bahrain
Tel:
Email: bettamassey@gmail.com
Web:
EMS Ltd - Gareth Bezani
Tel: 07730 597206
Email: gareth@em-security.com
Finn Dudaniec (Leeds, West Yorkshire)
Tel: 07896717409
Email: fdudaniec@hotmail.com
Free Flow Self Protection & Taekwondo
Tel: 07793064540
Email: altkd@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Gary Henshaw
Tel: 08448845889
Email: gary@peoplepowertraining.co.uk
Greg Meek (London)
Tel: 07967699339
Email: greg@insight-rm.co.uk
Web:
James Baker
Tel: 07700 707170
Email: james@secusol.co.uk
James Hobson
Tel: 07790798980
Email: james@kmda.co.uk
James Virdi
Tel:
Email: Jv_self_defence@yahoo.com
Johnny Chau - Zanshin Personal Safety
Tel: 07591 730127
Email: johnny@zanshin-personal-safety.com
Web:
Joshua Nathan Gale (Gatehouse of Fleet)
Tel: 07807336883
Email: jn.gale@outlook.com
Web:
Kenneth McKeand (Newton Stewart, NI)
Tel: 01671404868
Email: kenneth.mckeand@yahoo.com
Web:
Marc O'Neill (Rochdale, Lancashire)
Tel: 01706860255
Email: Marc.oneill@uk-ccm.com
Web:
Maria Obrien (Oxfordshire)
Tel: 07545 810214
Email: olsdacademy@gmail.com
Web:
Mark Antony Lawrence
Tel: 079232 44893
Email: markantony1972@gmail.com
Web:
Mark Salter (Essex)
Tel: 07944 121234
Email: marksaltereducation@outlook.com
Web:
Mark Scott
Tel: 07817362239
Email: Contact@skmakravmaga.com
Martin Grant - Mabway Ltd
Tel: 01902 810120
Email: martin.grant@mabway.com
Web:
Morten Clements (Oxfrodshire)
Tel: 07902271559
Email: 07902271559
Web:
Muhammed Choudhury (Brighton)
Tel: 07711265223
Email: mmc786@hotmail.com
Web:
Neal Bradford - Walsingham Personal Safety Training Ltd
Tel: 02083020102 / 07770786666
Email: nealbradford18@gmail.com
Neil Jackson
Tel: 07435673308
Email: globetraining@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Neil Sanders (Liverpool)
Tel: 07972218098
Email: njpsanders@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Neil Walton (County Durham)
Tel: 07879644725
Email: samjw0706@gmail.com
Web:
Nikki Carrol
Tel: 07985 357671
Email: nikkicarrol@live.co.uk
Web:
Paul Dickson
Tel: 07846463976
Email: pauldickson57@yahoo.co.uk
Web:
Paul Kitchen
Tel: 07903 703114
Email: paul@liveandlearnconsultancy.co.uk
Web:
Paul Sheldrick - METT Ltd
Tel: 07966 294447
Email: fistrall@btinternet.com
Web:
Peter Shillan (Stirling)
Tel: 07432557513
Email: peter@wishica.co.uk
Web:
Qaser Hanif (Birmingham)
Tel: 0800 061 4851
Email: cas.hanif@gmail.com
Web:
Resolveit cic
Tel: 07779 797764
Email: dave@resolveitcic.co.uk
Richard Abbot (Harrogate)
Tel: 07981203626
Email: richard.abbott@tiscali.co.uk
Web:
Ron Webster (Cheshire)
Tel: 07910 968862
Email: ron999@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Ross Griffiths (Hemel Hempstead)
Tel: 07709453755
Email: roscogriff@gmail.com
Web:
Sal Nazeer
Tel: 07526064449
Email: salimnazeer@hotmail.com
Web:
Samuel Osano (London)
Tel: 07904541665
Email: sosano@outlook.com
Web:
Sandra Williams (Wiltshire)
Tel: 01793 855090
Email: sandra.williams@ibauk.com
Sarah Costa (Cumbria)
Tel: 07881666360
Email: Sarahjanecosta@yahoo.co.uk
Web:
Scottish Budo Association (Inverness) - Gregory Gavin
Tel: 07814 376 089 / 01463 220 610
Email: scottishbudo@aol.com
Sean Williams (Newton Stewart, NI)
Tel: 01988700895
Email: seanwilliams10@hotmail.co.uk
Web:
Shaun Davis
Tel: 07702591122
Email: shaundavisservices@gmail.com
Web:
Simon Figaj
Tel: 07762 694680
Email: sy.mon@outlook.com
Web:
Stephen Knight (Anglesey)
Tel: 01286669649
Email: steve@medic1.co.uk
Web:
Steve Brinkman
Tel: 07980835165
Email: steven_brinkman2@hotmail.com
Web:
Steven Sperring - Real-Defence UK
Tel: 07743 315867
Email: smsrealdefence@gmail.com
Tremaine Kent (Norfolk)
Tel: 07795 483881
Email: tremaine@ctrservices.co.uk
Web:
Yousuf Khan - The Train Station Fitness Studio
Tel: 07867650273
Email: choudry22@yahoo.co.uk
Web: